Duran Duran

Danse Macabre

  • Released: 27/10/2023
  • Label: BMG
  • Genre: Pop

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.00
  • Unavailable Available to buy In Stock

More Info

Duran Duran return with their new album Danse Macabre. The 13 song collection features: three brand new songs, haunting covers of songs by artists such as Billie Eilish, Talking Heads, The Rolling Stones and The Specials, and new versions of Duran Duran classics from their own catalog.

There is a rare rework B-side of fan favourite track “Secret Oktober 31st”. Guest artists include producer, guitarist and composer Nile Rodgers, Victoria De Angelis of Måneskin and former band members Andy Taylor and Warren Cuccurullo. Exquisitely packaged featuring images adapted from a collection of authentic vintage séance photos that band member Nick Rhodes sourced at auction.


1. Nightboat
2. Black Moonlight *
3. Love Voudou  
4. Bury A Friend
5. Supernature
6. Danse Macabre *
7. Secret Oktober 31st
8. Ghost Town
9. Paint It Black
10. Super Lonely Freak
11. Spellbound 
12. Psycho Killer feat. Victoria de Angelis
13. Confession in the Afterlife