Ariana Grande

Dangerous Woman

  • Sale
  • Regular price $26.00
  • Unavailable

More Info

Third studio album from pop sensation Ariana Grande, featuring the hit songs 'Dangerous Woman', 'Be Alright' and 'Into You', with guest appearances by Nicki Minaj, Lil Wayne, Macy Gray and Future.


1 Moonlight
2 Dangerous Woman
3 Be Alright
4 Into You
5 Side By Side (Feat. Nicki Minaj) - Ariana Grande, Nicki Minaj
6 Let Me Love You (Feat. Lil Wayne) - Ariana Grande, Lil Wayne
7 Greedy
8 Leave Me Lonely (Feat. Macy Gray) - Ariana Grande, Macy Gray
9 Everyday (Feat. Future) - Ariana Grande, Future
10 Bad Decisions
11 Thinking Bout You