Betty Wright

Danger High Voltage

  • Released: 21/04/2023
  • Label: Wagram
  • Genre: Soul

  • Sale
  • Regular price £21.99
  • Unavailable

More Info

One of the best female soul singers ever and this album "Danger High Voltage" from 1974 is considered amongst her best too! Includes 'Where Is The Love’ and ‘Shoorah Shoorah’ It also includes the original version of the often sampled ‘Tonights The Night’ which is one of her best known tracks.


A1 Everybody Was Rockin’
A2 Love Don’T Grow On A Love Tree
A3 Show Your Girl
A4 Come On Up
A5 Shoorah! Shoorah!
B1 Where Is The Love
B2 When I’Ll Stop Loving You
B3 Don’T Thank Me Baby, Thank Yourself
B4 Tonight Is The Night