Iron Maiden

Dance Of Death

  • Sale
  • Regular price £32.99
  • Unavailable Unavailable

More Info

The 13th studio album from Iron Maiden, originally released in 2003.
The 2nd studio album since the return of vocalist Bruce Dickinson and guitarist Adrian Smith, it featured their first entirely acoustic track "Journeymen". The album includes the singles "Wildest Dreams" and "Rainmaker".


Wildest Dreams 3:52
Rainmaker 3:48
No More Lies 7:21
Montségur 5:50
Dance Of Death 8:36
Gates Of Tomorrow 5:12
New Frontier 5:04
Paschendale 8:27
Face In The Sand 6:31
Age Of Innocence 6:10
Journeyman 7:06