Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers

Damn The Torpedoes

  • Released: 09/06/2017
  • Label: Geffen
  • Genre: Rock

  • Sale
  • Regular price £28.99
  • Unavailable Unavailable

More Info

The 3rd album from Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers, originally released in 1979. Often referred to as their best album, it peaked at #2 in the U.S. and included 3 hit singles: "Don't Do Me Like That" (#10), "Refugee" (#15) and "Here Comes My Girl" (#59). 


A1 Refugee 3:21
A2 Here Comes My Girl 4:33
A3 Even The Losers 3:35
A4 Shadow Of A Doubt (A Complex Kid) 4:53
A5 Century City 3:40
B1 Don't Do Me Like That 2:40
B2 You Tell Me 4:32
B3 What Are You Doin' In My Life? 3:25
B4 Louisiana Rain 4:46