The Cure

Acoustic Hits

  • Sale
  • Regular price £38.99
  • Unavailable

More Info

The Cure's legendary greatest hits album, reinterpreted with acoustic versions of all the tracks. Robert Smith and co. expertly redevelop some of their finest moments in a stripped down fashion, highlights being 'Inbetween Days', 'Lovesong' and 'Just Like Heaven'.


A1 Boys Don't Cry
A2 A Forest
A3 Let's Go To Bed
A4 The Walk
A5 The Lovecats
B1 Inbetween Days
B2 Close To Me
B3 Why Can't I Be You?
B4 Just Like Heaven
B5 Lullaby
C1 Lovesong
C2 Never Enough
C3 High
C4 Friday I'm In Love
D1 Mint Car
D2 Wrong Number
D3 Cut Here
D4 Just Say Yes