• Sale
  • Regular price £31.99
  • In Stock

Product Info

Limited green vinyl.

More Info

SZA signed to Top Dawg Entertainment in 2013, being the first female artist to join the label alongside Kendrick Lamar, Schoolboy Q and Ab-Soul. The release of "Love Galore" feat. Travis Scott, also signifies the newly formed partnership between Top Dawg Entertainment (TDE) and RCA Records. SZA wrote and featured on Rihanna's single "Consideration" from her album ANTI. Additional writing credits include Nicki Minaj and Beyonce's "Feelin' Myself", Travis Scott ft. Schoolboy Q "Ok Alright".


1 Supermodel
2 Love Galore - SZA feat. Travis Scott
3 Doves In The Wind - SZA feat. Kendrick Lamar / SZA
4 Drew Barrymore
5 Prom
6 The Weekend - SZA / Justin Timberlake
7 Go Gina
8 Garden (Say It Like Dat)
9 Broken Clocks - SZA / River Tiber
10 Anything
11 Wavy (Interlude) - SZA feat. James Fauntleroy
12 Normal Girl
13 Pretty Little Birds - SZA feat. Isaiah Rashad
14 20 Something