• Sale
  • Regular price £24.99
  • In Stock

Product Info

Limited LP : White Vinyl

More Info

Connection is the new ten song LP from Los Angeles powerhouse Orgone featuring collaborations with Cyril Neville, Kelly Finnigan, Pimps of Joytime, and more. The album is the inaugural release on 3 Palm Records, distributed by Colemine Records. A spiritual follow up to fan favorite Bacano, Connection is gritty, lean, and tight soul and funk at its best. It explores the invisible threads that bind us all, spiritually, emotionally, and artistically. Much like the collage that adorns the cover, this hard hitting collection of songs illuminates the essence of Orgone: a musical pastiche of different vocalists, heavy riffs, vintage production, and a core rhythm section that never disappoints. The synergy created in these songs demonstrates that the whole is truly greater than the sum of all the individual parts and players.


1. The Vice Yard
2. Junk Man feat. Cyril Neville
3. Love Will See Us Through feat. Pimps of Joytime
4. The Truth feat. Kelly Finnigan
5. This One Time feat. Jesse Wagner
6. Delightful feat. Masauko Chipembre
7. Jawbone
8. Party People feat. Pimps of Joytime
9. This Space feat. Black Shakespeare
10. The Way