Joe Strummer

Combat Rock

  • Label: 
  • Genre: Punk

  • Sale
  • Regular price £24.99
  • In Stock

Product Info

Brand new, sealed and ready to go.

More Info

Don't concentrate on the hits. This album is stuffed with more interesting gems. Originally conceived as a sprawling double LP the band, under the watchful eye of producer Glyn Johns, eventually picked 12 tracks, let Johns mix it and dumped the first title "Rat Patrol From Fort Bragg" for the less wordy "Combat Rock". It is of course a masterpiece.


A1 Know Your Rights 3:34
A2 Car Jamming 3:54
A3 Should I Stay Or Should I Go 3:03
A4 Rock The Casbah 3:31
A5 Red Angel Dragnet 3:41
A6 Straight To Hell 5:22
B1 Overpowered By Funk 4:48
B2 Atom Tan 2:23
B3 Sean Flynn 4:21
B4 Ghetto Defendant 4:26
B5 Inoculated City 2:38
B6 Death Is A Star 3:04