K's Choice

Cocoon Crash (2022 Repress)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £26.99
  • Available to buy

Product Info

Limited LP : Solid White Vinyl

More Info

Cocoon Crash is the third studio album by the Belgian band K's Choice, released in 1998. The album includes the singles “Believe”, “Everything For Free”, and “If You're Not Scared”. Musically, it is comparable to their second album, Paradise In Me, though more musically diverse, and with a generally lighter tone and subject matter.

Since its release, Cocoon Crash has sold more than 1.000.000 copies and was certified Platinum in Belgium and Netherlands. The album was produced by Gil Norton (Pixies, Counting Crows, Feeder).

Cocoon Crash is available as a limited edition of 750 individually numbered copies on solid white coloured vinyl and includes a 4 page booklet with lyrics and pictures.


1 Believe
2 In Your Room
3 Everything For Free
4 Now Is Mine
5 Butterflies Instead
6 If You're Not Scared
7 20.000 Seconds
8 Too Many Happy Faces
9 Cocoon Crash
10 Hide
11 Freestyle
12 Quiet Little Place
13 God In My Bed
14 Winners