Chuck Berry

The Singles Collection

  • Sale
  • Regular price £3.99
  • Unavailable

Product Info

2CD version.

More Info

Chuck’ Berry created a body of work that stands today as not only the first but arguably the best in rock’n’roll. He was something of a child prodigy and gave his first public performance while still at school. His first release on the Chess label was in July 1955. Featured here are his greatest hits such as “School Day”, “Sweet Little Sixteen” and “Johnny B. Goode” and many more. Now ninety years of age, Chuck Berry still performs regularly today – proof, if proof were needed, of the timelessness of the rock’n’roll genre he helped create.



1. Maybellene
2. Wee Wee Hours
3. Thirty Days (To Come Back Home)
4. Together (We Will Always Be)
5. No Money Down
6. The Downbound Train
7. Roll Over Beethoven
8. Drifting Heart
9. Brown Eyed Handsome Man
10. Too Much Monkey Business
11. You Can’t Catch Me
12. Havana Moon
13. School Day (Ring! Ring! Goes The Bell)
14. Deep Feeling
15. Oh Baby Doll
16. Lajaunda
17. Rock And Roll Music
18. Blue Feeling
19. Sweet Little Sixteen
20. Reelin And Rocking
21. Johnny B. Goode
22. Around And Around
23. Beautiful Delilah
24. Vacation Time


1. Carol
2. Hey Pedro
3. Merry Christmas Baby
4. Run Rudolph Run
5. Anthony Boy
6. That’s My Desire
7. Almost Grown
8. Little Queenie
9. Back In The U.S.A.
10. Memphis, Tennessee
11. Broken Arrow
12. Childhood Sweetheart
13. Let It Rock
14. Too Pooped To Pop “Casey”
15. Bye Bye Johnny
16. Worried Life Blues
17. I Got To Find My Baby
18. Mad Lad
19. Jaguar And Thunderbird
20. Our Little Rendezvous
21. I’m Talking About You
22. Little Star
23. Come On
24. Go-Go-Go