Sid Bradley

Child Of The Sea

  • Sale
  • Regular price £25.99
  • In Stock

Product Info


More Info

180 gram reissue + insert


A1 Child Of The Sea
A2 Rebel Woman
A3 Rows On Rows
A4 Grab All The Light
A5 Don't Go Away
A6 I'll Be Going
B1 Nothing Is Easy
B2 To Be Your Friend
B3 Azure Blue
B4 Waiting For The Sun
B5 Meant For You
B6 Victory