Lana Del Rey

Chemtrails Over The Country Club

  • Sale
  • Regular price £21.99
  • Unavailable In Stock Unavailable In Stock In Stock

Product Info

Limited LP : Indies Exclusive Yellow Vinyl

LP : Standard Black Vinyl

LP: Limited Edition, Picture Disc

More Info

Following the success of her 2019 GRAMMY®-nominated album Norman Fucking Rockwell, Lana has announced that March 19th, 2021 is the official release date for her highly anticipated seventh studio album Chemtrails Over The Country Club.


1. White Dress
2. Chemtrails Over The Country Club
3. Tulsa Jesus Freak
4. Let Me Love You Like A Woman
5. Wild At Heart
6. Dark But Just A Game
7. Not All Who Wander Are Lost
8. Yosemite
9. Breaking Up Slowly
10. Dance Till We Die
11. For Free