Kelly Clarkson


  • Released: 23/06/2023
  • Label: Atlantic
  • Genre: Pop

  • Sale
  • Regular price £12.99
  • Unavailable Available to buy

More Info

Grammy-nominated, global superstar Kelly Clarkson is back with her tenth studio album chemistry, set to arrive June 23rd, 2023. The Texas-born singer-songwriter first came to fame in 2002 as the winter of the inaugural season of “American Idol.”

Her debut single “A Moment Like This” followed and quickly went to #1 on Billboard’s Hot 100, ultimately ranking as the year’s best selling single in the U.S.

Further, Clarkson is one of pop’s top singles artists, with 17 singles boasting multi-platinum, platinum and gold certifications around the world, including such global favorites as “Miss Independent” and “Because of You.”

Her multi-Emmy Award-winning daytime talk show “The Kelly Clarkson” show is currently filming its 4thseason and has already been picked up for its 5th and 6th seasons.

Additionally, she was the winning coach on seasons 14, 15, 17 and 21 of “The Voice” and is currently a coach for Season 23.

Kelly is one of the most popular artists of this era with a total worldwide sales of more than 25 million albums and 40 million singles.

Limited Orchid Vinyl has alternative cover art. 


1. skip this part

2. mine

3. high road

4. me

5. down to you

6. chemistry

7. favorite kind of high

8. magic

9. lighthouse

10. rock hudson

11. my mistake

12. red flag collector

13. i hate love (feat. Steve Martin)

14. that’s right (feat. Sheila E.)