Keni Burke


  • Sale
  • Regular price £24.99
  • Unavailable

More Info

Keni Burke's seminal Changes yielded the eternal club classic "Risin' To The Top".
You need this record for this iconic steppers anthem alone. However, it's crucial to
acknowledge that the whole of Changes, first released in 1982 on RCA but now a
tricky one to find, is something truly special. It's a masterpiece of sophisticated 80s
groove, containing first class funky soul that sounds as fresh as ever. This is multi-
tempo soul music conceived in heaven.


A1 Shakin' 5:52
A2 Hang Tight 4:10
A3 Can't Get Enough (Do It All Night)4:10
A4 Who Do You Love 5:23
B1 Change 4:48
B2 One Minute More 4:48
B3 Risin' To The Top 5:16
B4 All Night 4:46