Script Of The Bridge

  • Sale
  • Regular price £27.99
  • In Stock In Stock

Product Info

2LP / CD

More Info

Restored And Re-mastered At Abbey Road Studios.
Contains 2x180g Vinyl + Digital download code.


A1 Don't Fall
A2 Here Today
A3 Monkeyland
B1 Second Skin
B2 Up The Down Escalator
B3 Less Than Human
C1 Pleasure And Pain
C2 Thursday's Child
C3 As High As You Can Go
D1 A Person Isn't Safe Anywhere These Days
D2 Paper Tigers
D3 View From A Hill