C'est Chic

  • Sale
  • Regular price $35.00
  • In Stock Unavailable

More Info
The 2nd album from Chic, originally released in 1978.

Contains the U.S. #1 hit "Le Freak" and "I Want Your Love".

 LP Is Half Speed Mastered at Abbey Road

1 Chic Cheer
2 Le Freak
3 Savoir Faire
4 Happy Man
5 I Want Your Love
6 At Last I Am Free
7 Sometimes You Win
8 (Funny) Bone