Connan Mockasin

Caramel (2021 Reissue)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £23.99
  • Unavailable

Product Info

Limited LP : Splatter Vinyl

More Info

Celebrating 10th anniversary of Connan Mockasin ‘s both debut album “Forever Dolphin Love” & career, Phantasy and Because Music release new editions of long time out of stock “Forever Dolphin Love” & “Caramel” (2nd album) Lps. Exclusive Splatter 2021 Editions


A1 Nothing Last Forever
A2 Caramel
A3 I’m The Man , That Will Find you
A4 Do I make You Feel Shy ?
A5 Why Are You Crying ?

B1 It’s Your Body 1
B2 It’s Your Body 2
B3 It’s Your Body 3
B4 It’s Your Body 4
B5 It’s Your Body 5
B6 I Wanna Roll With You