Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band


  • Sale
  • Regular price £36.99
  • In Stock

Product Info

Brand new item available to buy online now, in store or click and collect.


A1 Thunder Road 5:50
A2 Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out 3:50
A3 Spirit In The Night 7:35
B1 Lost In The Flood 6:15
B2 She's The One 5:23
B3 Born To Run 4:16
C1 The E Street Shuffle 12:51
D1 It's Hard To Be A Saint In The City 5:27
D2 Backstreets 7:22
E1 Kitty's Back 17:14
F1 Jungleland 9:35
F2 Rosalita (Come Out Tonight) 9:51
G1 4th Of July, Asbury Park (Sandy) 7:03
G2 Detroit Medley 7:02
H1 For You 8:26
H2 Quarter To Three 6:44