The Cult

Born Into This

  • Released: 15/10/2021
  • Label: HNE
  • Genre: Rock

  • Sale
  • Regular price £14.99
  • In Stock

More Info

Eighth studio album from the reformed Cult, originally released in 2007, expanded with a CD of bonus material.

Their sole release for Roadrunner Records, with The Cult’s core team of Ian Astbury and Billy Duffy joined by Chris Wyse (Ace Frehley, Ozzy Osbourne and The Hollywood Vampires) on bass and backing vocals and John Tempesta (Exodus, Testament and White Zombie) on drums and percussion.


1 Born Into This
2 Citizens
3 Diamonds
4 Dirty Little Rockstar
5 Holy Mountain
6 I Assassin
7 Illuminated
8 Tiger In The Sun
9 Savages
10 Sound Of Destruction

1 Stand Alone
2 War Pony Destroyer
3 I Assassin (Demo)
4 Sound Of Destruction (Demo)
5 Savages (Full Length Version)