Born Bad, Volume Two

  • Sale
  • Regular price £16.99
  • Available to buy

Product Info


More Info

Vinyl reissue of classic 1986 compilation


A1 –The Phantom Love Me 1:32
A2 –Jimmy Lloyd Rocket In My Pocket 2:23
A3 –Tommy James & The Shondells Hanky Panky 2:58
A4 –Paul Revere & The Raiders Hungry 3:00
A5 –Kasenetz-Katz Super Circus Quick Joey Small 2:26
A6 –Charlie Feathers I Can't Hardly Stand It 2:42
A7 –Jimmy Stewart Rock On The Moon 1:58
B1 –Hasil Adkins She Said 2:53
B2 –Dale Hawkins Tornado 2:31
B3 –Little Willie John Fever 2:40
B4 –Jackie Lee Cochran Georgia Lee Brown 2:59
B5 –Dave 'Diddle' Day Blue Moon Baby 2:49
B6 –Jody Reynolds Fire Of Love 1:57
B7 –Ricky Nelson Lonesome Town 2:15