Born Bad, Volume Three

  • Sale
  • Regular price £16.99
  • In Stock

Product Info


More Info

Vinyl reissue of classic 1986 compilation


A1 –Kip Tyler & The Flips Jungle Hop 2:05
A2 –The Busters Bust Out 2:34
A3 –Jett Powers Go Girl Go 2:23
A4 –The Riptides Machine Gun 2:10
A5 –The Rivingtons Mama-Oom-Mow-Mow 2:29
A6 –The Rivingtons The Bird's The Word 2:14
A7 –The Trashmen Surfin' Bird 2:25
B1 –Andre Williams Bacon Fat 3:06
B2 –Andre Williams Jail Bait 3:26
B3 –The Frantics Werewolf 2:05
B4 –Del Raney's Umbrellas* Can Your Hossie Do The Dog 2:13
B5 –Jack Scott The Way I Walk 2:47
B6 –Andy Starr Give Me A Woman 2:27
B7 –Herbie Duncan Hot Lips Baby 2:22