Bob Dylan

Good As I Been To You

  • Sale
  • Regular price £11.99
  • Unavailable

Product Info

Brand new item available to buy online now, in store or click and collect.


A1 Frankie & Albert 3:50
A2 Jim Jones 3:52
A3 Blackjack Davey 5:47
A4 Canadee-I-O 4:20
A5 Sittin' On Top Of The World 4:27
A6 Little Maggie 2:52
A7 Hard Times 4:31
B1 Step It Up And Go 2:54
B2 Tomorrow Night 3:42
B3 Arthur McBride 6:20
B4 You're Gonna Quit Me 2:46
B5 Diamond Joe 3:14
B6 Froggie Went A Courtin' 6:26