Bob Dylan

Bob Dylan

  • Sale
  • Regular price £24.99
  • In Stock In Stock

Product Info

It's hard to believe that Bob Dylan's debut is a formative effort in light of his future work, but this is how history views this seminal and engaging album. It's a great album; full of folk and blues interpretations which Dylan's skill, personality and heart makes you believe the songs are his own.


1 You're No Good
2 Talkin' New York
3 In My Time of Dyin'
4 Man Of Constant Sorrow
5 Fixin' To Die
6 Pretty Peggy-O
7 Highway 51 Blues
8 Gospel Plow
9 "Baby, Let Me Follow You Down"
10 House Of the Risin' Sun
11 Freight Train Blues
12 Song To Woody
13 See That My Grave Is Kept Clean