Blonde Redhead

Blonde Redhead

  • Sale
  • Regular price £25.99
  • Unavailable

Product Info

Limited LP: Blue Vinyl

More Info

Feral art rock from the gritty depths of ’90s Manhattan. Japanese-Italian guitar symphonies for 120 Minutes refugees and Keith Haring enthusiasts alike. Blonde Redhead’s self-titled 1995 debut, in print as a definitive single LP for the first time since… ever.

“These songs combine a raw need, a ready access to neediness, with seemingly incongruous cinematic changes reminiscent of ‘60s Italian pop music and movie scores. They switch between emotional grandeur and eye scratching immediacy.” —Arto Lindsay


A1 I Don’t Want U
A2 Sciuri Sciura
A3 Astro Boy
A4 Without Feathers
B1 Snippet
B2 Mama Cita
B3 Swing Pool
B4 Girl Boy