• Sale
  • £14.99
  • Regular price £24.99
  • Unavailable Unavailable

More Info

This April, experience the evocative sounds of blómi, the newest creation from acclaimed Norwegian singer/songwriter Susanne Sundfør. Honoured with the prestigious 2018 Phonofile Nordic Music Prize, this discerningly crafted album astounds with its sublime production and measured songwriting. Marking Sundfør's latest offering on the revered Bella Union label, lush sonic textures, stirring melodies and a distinctive sensibility give blómi a timeless quality that is bound to captivate.


1. orð vǫlu
2. ashera's song
3. blómi
4. rūnā
5. fare thee well
6. leikara ljóð
7. alyosha
8. ṣānnu yārru lī
9. náttsǫngr
10. orð hjartans