Blanck Mass

Blanck Mass (LRS20)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £27.99
  • Unavailable

Product Info

Limited LP : Black Vinyl

*This is a Love Record Stores release. It will be available to order at 9am on Saturday 20th June 2020*

More Info

Debut Album from Blanck Mass. Never released on LP before

We've put out Blanck Mass's last three albums on Sacred Bones, so it makes sense for us to revisit the record that started it all and put it back into print for his many fans who were unable to get it the first time around. As well as launching the solo career of Benjamin John Power, it also rose to fame when "Sundowner" was performed during the 2012 Olympic opening ceremony by London Symphony Orchestra.

  1. Sifted Gold 03:39
  2. Sundowner 07:59
  3. Chernobyl 04:24
  4. Raw Deal 09:54
  5. Sub Serious 06:47
  6. Land Disasters 07:15
  7. Icke's Struggle 03:12
  8. Fuckers 02:16
  9. What You Know 13:35
  10. Weakling Flier 03:22