Big Bill Broonzy

Big Bill's Blues

  • Sale
  • Regular price £17.99
  • Unavailable

Product Info

A brand new item, available instore, online, or click & collect

More Info

Limited vinyl reissue.


A1 Bossie Woman
A2 Texas Tornado
A3 Tell Me What Kind Of Man Jesus Is
A4 Trouble In Mind
A5 See See Rider
B1 When I've Been Drinkin'
B2 Martha
B3 Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
B4 Key To The Highway
B5 Goodbye Baby Blues