The Wonder Stuff

Better Being Lucky

  • Sale
  • $13.00
  • Regular price
  • Unavailable In Stock

Product Info

Limited 3LP : Limited indies-only edition on triple coloured vinyl. Released 22nd November 2019

More Info

30 years since the release of their 2nd album "Hup", Miles Hunt and crew return with their 9th album. Whilst the line-up of The Wonder Stuff may have changed since their formation in 1986 (original bassist Rob 'The Bass Thing' Jones and drummer Martin Gilks both sadly deceased) Miles Hunt is still leading the charge, ably supported by original guitarist Malc Treece, Erica Nockalls on violin & backing vocals and old friends Mark Gemini Thwaite (Theatre Of Hate, Tricky) on guitar, Pete Howard (The Clash, EAT, and Hunt’s mid 90’s band, Vent 414) on drums and Tim Sewell (also of EAT fame) on bass duties. 

Feet To The Flames
Lay Down Your Cards
Don’t Anyone Dare Give A Damn
No Thieves Among Us
Better Being Lucky
It’s The Little Things...
When All Of This Is Over
The Guy With The Gift
Lets Not Pretend
Map & Direction