Beneath The Eyrie

  • Sale
  • Regular price £21.99
  • Unavailable Available to buy Available to buy Available to buy

Product Info

Limited LP : Limited edition coloured vinyl

More Info
Pixies return with their 7th album, following 2016' "Head Carrier", again produced with Tom Dalgety.

The 3rd album since their reformation and 2nd with bassist Paz Lenchantin.



1. In The Arms Of Mrs Mark Of Cain

2. On Graveyard Hill

3. Catfish Kate

4. This Is My Fate

5. Ready For Love

6. Silver Bullet

7. Long Rider

8. Los Surfers Muertos

9. St. Nazaire

10. Bird Of Prey

11. Daniel Boone

12. Death Horizon