Matt Bellamy

Cryosleep (RSD July 21)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £31.99
  • Unavailable

Product Info


12" (Picture Disc)

Limited to 1500 copies

More Info

Matt Bellamy releases his first physical solo piece with Cryosleep! Cryosleep is a limited edition 12" Picture disc with a sheet music booklet. This picture disc contains ten songs, three of them being never-before-released versions of songs: Tracklist - Side 1. Unintended (Acoustic) / Bridge Over Troubled Water / Behold, The Glove / Take A Bow (Four Hands Piano) / Pray Side 2. Tomorrow's World / Guiding Light (On Jeff's Guitar) / Simulation Theory (Instrumental) / Fever / Unintended (Piano Lullaby)

This Record Store Day item will be available to purchase in store on Saturday 17th July from 8am and available to purchase online from 6pm on Saturday 17th July. Strictly one per customer / no pre-orders.