Yellow Submarine

  • Sale
  • Regular price £29.99
  • Unavailable

More Info
Firm favourite Yellow Submarine remastered and released on 180g heavyweight vinyl. Using the 2009 digital remasters (themselves crafted from the original stereo analogue master tapes), this reissue is sure to whet any Beatles fan's appetite.

The Beatles
A1 The Beatles– Yellow Submarine
A2 The Beatles– Only A Northern Song
A3 The Beatles– All Together Now
A4 The Beatles– Hey Bulldog
A5 The Beatles– It's All Too Much
A6 The Beatles– All You Need Is Love

Original Film Score
B1 George Martin– Pepperland
B2 George Martin– Sea Of Time
B3 George Martin– Sea Of Holes
B4 George Martin– Sea Of Monsters
B5 George Martin– March Of The Meanies
B6 George Martin– Pepperland Laid Waste
B7 George Martin– Yellow Submarine In Pepperland