Beach House

Beach House (2023 Reissue)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £24.99
  • In Stock

More Info

Beach House’s 2006 self-titled debut album is finally back on vinyl, released on Bella Union.
Contains the song ‘Master Of None’, which was famously sampled by The Weeknd on his song ‘The Party & the After Party’.
“In the tradition of Mazzy Star, Galaxie 500, Spiritualized, and Slowdive, this Carpark duo -
singer / organist Victoria Legrand and guitarist Alex Scally - crafts lovesick, narcotized rock with lots of depth and sweep.” - Pitchfork (8.1)


1 Saltwater
2 Tokyo Witch
3 Apple Orchard
4 Master of None
5 Auburn and Ivory
6 Childhood
7 Lovelier Girl
8 House on the Hill
9 Heart and Lungs