• Sale
  • Regular price £36.99
  • Available to buy

Product Info

LP: Half-speed mastered

Sound Wave

Half-speed remastered 180g re-issue of the second album by CCR.
Contains the hit “Proud Mary” and “Born On The Bayou”.


Side A
1. Born On The Bayou
2. Bootleg
3. Graveyard Train
Side B
1. Good Golly Miss Molly
2. Penthouse Pauper
3. Proud Mary
4. Keep On Chooglin’