Count Basie

Basie Swings and Bennett Sings (Yellow Vinyl)

  • Released: 2021
  • Label: DOL
  • Genre: Jazz

  • Sale
  • Regular price £12.99
  • Unavailable

Product Info


More Info

180 gram yellow vinyl reissue


A1 Life Is A Song
A2 With Plenty Of Money and You
A3 Jeepers Creepers
A4 Are You Havin' Any Fun
A5 Anything Goes
A6 Strike Up The Band
A7 After Supper
B1 Chicago
B2 I've Grown Accustomed To Her Face
B3 Poor Little Rich Girl
B4 Growing Pains
B5 I Guess I'll Have To Change My Plans