Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds

B-Sides & Rarities: Part I

  • Sale
  • Regular price £6.99
  • In Stock

More Info

Following on from the successful ‘An Idiot Prayer’ live album and livestream event released this year, Nick Cave Productions & BMG announce B-SIDES & RARITIES PART I & II to be released internationally on 22nd October 2021.

B-SIDES & RARITIES PART I contains material from Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds’ 30-plus year career. This collection features 56 tracks including rarities, out-takes, covers & B-sides from 1988-2005 across 3 volumes, compiled by Mick Harvey.



  1. Deanna (Acoustic Version)
  2. The Mercy Seat (Acoustic Version)
  3. City of Refuge (Acoustic Version)
  4. The Moon Is in the Gutter       
  5. The Six Strings That Drew Blood              
  6. Rye Whiskey           
  7. Running Scared      
  8. Black Betty              
  9. Scum      
  10. The Girl at the Bottom of My Glass          
  11. The Train Song        
  12. Cocks 'n' Asses       
  13. Blue Bird 
  14. Helpless  
  15. God's Hotel
  16. (I'll Love You) Till the End of the World    
  17. Cassiel's Song         
  18. Tower of Song         
  19. What Can I Give You?    

PART I CD2               

  1. What a Wonderful World         
  2. Rainy Night In Soho
  3. Lucy (Version #2)
  4. Jack the Ripper (Acoustic Version)
  5. Sail Away
  6. There's No Night Out in the Jail
  7. That's What Jazz Is to Me       
  8. The Willow Garden  
  9. The Ballad of Robert Moore and Betty Coltrane               
  10. King Kong Kitchee Kitchee Ki-Mi-O          
  11. Knoxville Girl            
  12. Where the Wild Roses Grow (Original Guide Vocal Version)
  13. O'Malley's Bar Pt. 1  
  14. O'Malley's Bar Pt. 2  
  15. O'Malley's Bar Pt. 3  
  16. Time Jesum Transeuntum Et Non Riverentum               
  17. O'Malley's Bar Reprise             
  18. Red Right Hand (Scream 3 Version)


  1. Little Empty Boat     
  2. Right Now I'm A-Roaming       
  3. Come Into My Sleep
  4. Black Hair Band Version
  5. Babe, I Got You Bad
  6. Sheep May Safely Graze         
  7. Opium Tea              
  8. Grief Came Riding   
  9. Bless His Ever Loving Heart     
  10. Good Good Day      
  11. Little Janey's Gone  
  12. I Feel So Good         
  13. Shoot Me Down      
  14. Swing Low               
  15. Little Ghost Song     
  16. Everything Must Converge      
  17. Nocturama             
  18. She's Leaving You   
  19. Under This Moon