Various Artists

B Boy Records Hip Hop

  • Sale
  • £11.99
  • Regular price £24.99
  • In Stock

Product Info

Brand new item available to buy online now, in store or click and collect.

Double 180 Gram LP


A1 JVC Force*– Strong Island
A2 Boogie Down Productions– South Bronx (Truth Version)
A3 Soul Dimension– Can't Get Enough
A4 Tall, Dark & Handsome*– Call It What You Wanna
B1 Boogie Down Productions– The Bridge Is Over (Vocal Mix)
B2 K.D. Nice– Get Up (Vocal)
B3 D.J. M.A.T.E. And The Latin MC's*– Let's Jam
B4 K-Bee & Ceil-B*– Who Am I?
C1 D.J. Scott La Rock* & D-Nice– Scott Made Me Funky
C2 Positive Image– Serious Business
C3 Money Earnin Crew*– Stars Are Shinin
C4 5 Star Moet– Let Me Love You
D1 Busy Boys (2)– That's The Flavor
D2 Sparky D– Throwdown
D3 991 Volt's*– 991 Volt's Of Noise (Vocal)
D4 Spicey Ham– Sex, Sex And More Sex