• Sale
  • Regular price $7.00
  • In Stock

More Info

Arrows is the second Polly Scattergood album, released on famed label Mute Records. Written in France, Germany and the UK, Arrows is a pretty mix of delightful synthpop expertly complemented by Scattergood's unique voice. Fans of Florence & The Machine, Goldfrapp and Marina will find something to enjoy here.

Includes bonus CD copy of the album!


A1 Cocoon
A2 Falling
A3 Machines
A4 Disco Damaged Kid
A5 Colours Colliding
B1 Miss You
B2 Subsequently Lost
B3 Silver Lining
B4 Wanderlust
B5 I've Got A Heart
CD1 Cocoon
CD2 Falling
CD3 Machines
CD4 Disco Damaged Kid
CD5 Colours Colliding
CD6 Miss You
CD7 Subsequently Lost
CD8 Silver Lining
CD9 Wanderlust
CD10 I've Got A Heart