Arthur Russell

Another Thought

  • Sale
  • Regular price $26.00
  • Unavailable

More Info
Originally released in 1994, two years after Russell’s death, "Another Thought" is a posthumous collection of the New York artist’s material recorded between 1982-1990. Taken from over 800 tape reels by Mikel Rouse, and produced by Don Christensen, the album contains tracks in various stages of completion, though Arc Light Editions describe it as “perhaps the most sonically coherent album ever released of Russell’s material.”
A1. Another Thought
A2. A Little Lost
A3. Home Away From Home
A4. Lucky Cloud
B1. This Is How We Walk On The Moon
B2. Hollow Tree
B3. See Through Love
C1. Keeping Up
C2. In The Light Of The Miracle
C3. Lucky Cloud (Return)
C4. Just A Blip
D1. Me For Real
D2. Losing My Taste For The Night Life
D3. My Tiger, My Timing
D4. A Sudden Chill