Anonymous (2023 Reissue)

  • Released: 02/06/2023
  • Label: Ipecac
  • Genre: Rock

  • Sale
  • Regular price £28.99
  • In Stock Available to buy

More Info

In 2012, Ipecac released the first three Tomahawk albums as part of a limited edition Record Store Day Box Set. Then in 2013, they released the fourth album, Oddfellows. All have been out of print for the past ten years, until now.

Tomahawk is the rock supergroup featuring Mike Patton (Faith No More, Mr. Bungle), Duane Denison (Jesus Lizard), John Stanier (Battles, Helmet) and various bassists including Kevin Rutmanis (Melvins) on the debut album, and Trevor Dunn (Mr. Bungle) on Oddfellows.

This is the first time Mit Gas and Anonymous have been available individually outside of the box set


1 War Song
2 Mescal Rite 1
3 Ghost Dance
4 Red Fox
5 Cradle Song
6 Antelope Ceremony
7 Song of Victory
8 Omaha Dance
9 Sun Dance
10 Mescal Rite 2
11 Totem
12 Crow Dance
13 Long, Long Weary Day