Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers

Angel Dream (Songs From The Motion Picture ‘She’s The One’)

  • Released: 02/07/2021
  • Label: Warner
  • Genre: Rock

  • Sale
  • Regular price £11.99
  • In Stock

More Info

To celebrate the 25th anniversary of the film She’s The One, 2nd July will see the release of Angel Dream (Songs From The Motion Picture ‘She’s The One’),  a remixed, remastered and re-imagined version of the soundtrack. The original album included several songs that were left off the original Wildflowers album (recently included as the All The Rest disc in the Wildflowers & All The Rest re-issue), so this re-release is an appropriate ending to the campaign celebrating the Wildflowers-era. 

Ryan Ulyate (Tom’s long time engineer and producer) has remixed the audio, and the song selection is designed to work as a TPHB album, rather than a soundtrack album. Four unreleased tracks have been added; the rocker “105 Degrees” (written by Petty), a cover of JJ Cale’s “13 Days”, “One of Life’s Little Mysteries” (another Petty original), and an instrumental (“French Disconnection”) in the same vein as the instrumentals on the original album. An extended version of “Supernatural Radio” is also included. The new title is a reference to one of the stand out tracks on the album. The new album will have brand new artwork.


01 Angel Dream (No. 2)
02 Grew Up Fast
03 Change The Locks
04 Zero From Outer Space
05 Asshole
06 One of Life’s Little Mysteries
07 Walls (No. 3)
08 Thirteen Days
09 105 Degrees
10 Climb That Hill
11 Supernatural Radio (Extended Version)
12 French Disconnection