Porcupine Tree


  • Sale
  • Regular price £12.99
  • Unavailable

Product Info


More Info

2CD + DVD Set Featuring 130 Minute Concert Film Including A Complete Performance Of The Critically Acclaimed Album Fear Of A Blank Planet. Originally released in 2010 as a DVD/ Blu-Ray, Anesthetize captures Porcupine Tree at the peak of their powers at the 013 Tilburg, Holland in October 2008. Directed by long-time collaborator Lasse Hoile, the concert film and first official retail release of the accompanying audio include a complete performance of Fear Of A Blank Planet alongside fan favourites including Halo & Sever. Porcupine Tree released their last album, The Incident, in 2009, marking another step forward in the incredible journey of the band that began as a solo studio project created by Steven Wilson in the late eighties to a multi grammy nominated act and one of the world's most revered live bands, selling out arenas across the globe and wowing fans with their incredible performances. Steven Wilson is currently enjoying global chart success with his fourth solo album 'Hand.cannot.erase'. Anesthetize is packaged in a media book featuring 2 CDs and DVD in a floating wallet with a 24 page colour booklet featuring stunning pictures from the shows.


CD1-1 Intro 2:08
CD1-2 Fear Of A Blank Planet 7:34
CD1-3 My Ashes 4:46
CD1-4 Anesthetize 17:20
CD1-5 Sentimental 5:18
CD1-6 Way Out Of Here 7:47
CD1-7 Sleep Together 7:59
CD1-8 Prodigal 6:05
CD2-1 What Happens Now? 8:10
CD2-2 Normal 7:13
CD2-3 Dark Matter 8:57
CD2-4 Drown With Me 5:21
CD2-5 Cheating The Polygraph 8:11
CD2-6 Half-Light 5:28
CD2-7 Sever 5:37
CD2-8 Wedding Nails 5:43
CD2-9 Strip The Soul/Dot Three 8:17
CD2-10 Sleep Of No Dreaming 5:31
CD2-11 Halo 8:36
DVD-1 Intro 2:03
DVD-2 Fear Of A Blank Planet 7:38
DVD-3 My Ashes 4:43
DVD-4 Anesthetize 17:31
DVD-5 Sentimental 5:09
DVD-6 Way Out Of Here 7:51
DVD-7 Sleep Together 7:56
DVD-8 What Happens Now? 8:03
DVD-9 Normal 7:21
DVD-10 Dark Matter 8:54
DVD-11 Drown With Me 5:25
DVD-12 Cheating The Polygraph 8:09
DVD-13 Half-Light 5:27
DVD-14 Sever 5:37
DVD-15 Wedding Nails 5:34
DVD-16 Strip The Soul/Dot Three 8:26
DVD-17 Sleep Of No Dreaming 5:31
DVD-18 Halo 5:50
DVD-19 Outro