An Endless Sequence Of Dead Zeros

  • Sale
  • Regular price £24.99
  • Unavailable Unavailable

More Info
In March 2022, Mark McCambridge embarked on a trip to Spacebomb Studios in Richmond, Virginia to record the third ARBORIST album. Working alongside Matthew E White (Producer) and recording with the legendary Spacebomb House Band they completed what has become 'An Endless Sequence of Dead Zeros', set to be released on Kirkinriola Records in April 2023. Belfast native Mark McCambridge played his first show as ARBORIST supporting James Yorkston. A solo tour followed before impressive performances led to notable support slots alongside Low, Cat Power, Echo and The Bunnymen and Guy Garvey. Arborist came to the attention of critics with their debut single, the Americana tinged, “Twisted Arrow”, that features an astonishing duet with Kim Deal of The Breeders.

1. Dreaming In Another anguage
2. Matisse
3. Black Halo
4. O Margaret
5. One Morning, Mid-November
6. The Weeping Rot
7. Unkind
8. Dewdrop, Cherry Oak
9. Alabaster Skin