• Sale
  • Regular price £9.99
  • Unavailable Available to buy

Product Info

2LP : First pressing includes 28 page road trip booklet


CD : Includes 16 page road trip booklet

More Info
The 9th album from Tuareg band Tinariwen, recorded in a large tent amidst scorpions in the capital of Mauritania, Nouakchott.

Features guest appearances from Warren Ellis on violin, Micah Nelson (son of Willie) on mandolin and charango, and guitarists Stephen O’Malley (Sunn O)))), Cass McCombs and Rodolphe Burger.
1 Tenere Maloulat

2 Zawal

3 Amalouna

4 Taqkal Tarha

5 Anina

6 Madjam Mahilkamen

7 Takount

8 Iklam Dglour

9 Kel Tinawen

10 Itous Ohar

11 Mhadjar Yassouf Idjan

12 Wartilla

13 Lalla