Alix Perez


  • Sale
  • Regular price £21.99
  • Unavailable

Product Info

Brand new item available to buy online now, in store or click and collect.


A1 1984
A2 The Cut Deepens
Featuring – Foreign Beggars
A3 Fade Away
B1 Voices
B2 Portraits of the Unknown (Interlude)
B3 Forsaken
Featuring – Peven Everett, Spectrasoul
B4 Intersections
Featuring – System (9), Ursula Rucker
C1 I’m Free
C2 Calm Of Cast
Featuring – Yungun
C3 Myriads
C4 Suffer In Silence
Featuring – Zero T*
D1 State 808
D2 Contradictions
D3 No Grudge
Featuring – Lynx (7), Truth (18)
D4 Hemlines
Featuring – Sabre