Alice Clark

The Complete Studio Recordings

  • Sale
  • Regular price £19.99
  • Unavailable

Product Info

Brand new item available to buy online now, in store or click and collect.


A1 Don't You Care 2:48
A2 Never Did I Stop Loving You 2:31
A3 Charms Of The Arms Of Love 2:37
A4 Maybe This Time 3:16
A5 Say You'll Never (Never Leave Me) 2:50
A6 Heaven's Will (Must Be Obeyed) 3:28
A7 I Keep It Hid 3:25
B1 You Hit Me (Right Where It Hurt Me) 2:49
B2 You Got A Deal 1:57
B3 Hey Girl 3:15
B4 Hard Hard Promises 3:02
B5 Don't Wonder Why 3:18
B6 Before Her Time 2:57
B7 Looking At Life 3:07
B8 It Takes Too Long To Learn To Live Alone 3:32