Agnetha Fältskog

Eyes Of A Woman

  • Sale
  • Regular price £19.99
  • In Stock

More Info

Brand new item available to buy online now, in store or click and collect.


A1 One Way Love 3:36
A2 Eyes Of A Woman 3:54
A3 Just One Heart 3:42
A4 I Won't Let You Go 3:39
A5 The Angels Cry 4:22
A6 Click Track 2:51
B1 We Should Be Together 3:59
B2 I Won't Be Leaving You 5:24
B3 Save Me (Why Don't Ya) 4:37
B4 I Keep Turning Off Lights 3:37
B5 We Move As One 4:04