A Certain Ratio


  • Sale
  • Regular price £14.99
  • Unavailable

Product Info

Limited 12" : Cornflower Blue Vinyl

More Info

ACR:EPC is the second of a trilogy of EPs by A Certain Ratio.

EPC is dedicated to Andrew Weatherall.

All four tracks on ACR:EPC are collaborations. Emperor Machine is a collaboration with Andy Meecham, also known as Emperor Machine, YOYOGRIP is a collaboration with Maria Uzor from Sink Ya Teeth and Jacknife Lee and Music Control is a collaboration with Chris Massey who remixed Dirty Boy in 2019. The track Guv’nor is inspired by longtime ACR friend Andrew Weatherall and is a collaboration in spirit.


A1 Emperor Machine (ACR vs The Emperor Machine)
A2 The Guv’nor 
B1 YOYOGRIP (Long) featuring Maria Uzor and Jacknife Lee
B2 Musik Kontrol (ACR vs Massey)