Jack White

Acoustic Recordings 1998–2016

  • Released: 26/01/2024
  • Label: Sony
  • Genre: Rock

  • Sale
  • Regular price $44.00
  • In Stock

More Info

Jack White Acoustic Recordings 1998-2016 collects 26 acoustic songs from throughout White’s wide-ranging musical career including solo material as well as The White Stripes and The Raconteurs tracks, spanning album tracks, B-sides, remixes, alternate versions, and previously unreleased tracks.


1. Sugar Never Tasted So Good
2. Apple Blossom
3. I'm Bound to Pack It Up
4. Hotel Yorba
5. We're Going To Be Friends
6. You've Got Her In Your Pocket
7. It's True That We Love One Another
8. Never Far Away

1. Forever For Her (Is Over For Me)
2. White Moon
3. As Ugly As I Seem
4. City Lights
5. Honey, We Can't Afford to Look This Cheap
6. Effect and Cause

1. Love is the Truth
2. Top Yourself
3. Carolina Drama
4. Love Interruption
5. On And On And On
6. Machine Gun Silhouette

1. Blunderbuss
2. Hip (Eponymous) Poor Boy
3. I Guess I Should Go To Sleep
4. Just One Drink
5. Entitlement
6. Want and Able