Ace Of Cups

Ace Of Cups

  • Sale
  • Regular price £29.99
  • In Stock In Stock

Product Info

Brand new item available to buy online now, in store or click and collect.


A1 Introduction: There's A Record Being Made 0:18
A2 Feel Good 3:58
A3 Pretty Boy 4:48
A4 Fantasy 1 & 4 2:56
A5 CIrcles 4:15
A6 We Can't Go Back Again 4:26
B1 The Well (Feat. Bob Weir) 4:23
B2 Taste of One 2:41
B3 Mama's Love 5:44
B4 Simplicity 4:09
B5 Feel It in the Air 4:24
C1 Interlude: Transistor 1:00
C2 Stones 3:46
- Red House Stories -
C3 Interlude: Baby from the Forest of Knolls 0:14
C4 Life In Your Hands (Feat. Taj Mahal) 2:48
C5 Macushla/Thelina 4:55
C6 As the Rain (Feat. Peter Coyote) 4:01
C7 Interlude: Daydreamin' (Feat. Taj Mahal 1:24
C8 On the Road 3:30
D1 Pepper in the Pot (Feat. Buffy Sainte-Marie) 4:01
D2 Interlude: Breath 0:36
D3 Indian Summer 4:26
D4 Grandma's Hands 3:37
D5 Medley 9:25
D5a The Hermit
D5b The Flame Still Burns
D5c Gold & Green
D5d Living in the Country
D6 Outroduction: It's Always Safe ... 0:17
D7 Music 2:06